Hall of Fame

Welcome to the Hall of Fame! We present to you the JMSB MBA winners from the past years!

Rotman Net Impact – A4SICC (March 2019) – 1st Place Winners

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-30 at 7.23.25 PM

Rotman Net Impact – A4SICC (March 2019) – 3rd Place Winners

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-30 at 1.48.21 PM

Telfer University Case Competition (March 2019) – 2nd Place Winners

From left to right: Zane Ruiz, Paola Sunye, Karolyne Courville and Vijay Bidnurmath

HEC CSR Challenge (February 2019) –  1st & 2nd Place Winners

WhatsApp Image 2019-02-16 at 11.51.35 PM
1st place winners: Amanda Rushton, Jonathan Faerman, Winnie Hu and Udhay Kapoor
gec team 2
2nd place winners: Philippe Toren, Rachel Simmons, Paola Sunyé, Stéphan Larin

De Groote Case Competition (November 2018) –  Mixed Team Finals

DCC Karo mixed
Competitors from Ted Rogers, Goodman, De Groote and JMSB (Karolyne Courville)

Bell Case Competition (September 2018) –  Divisional Winners

From left to right: Himanshi Gard, Lifan Yuan and Hamed Safaee

Haskayne 24h Epic Challenge (March 2018) –  2nd place

Haskayne 2018
From left to right: Joe Makkerh, Anne Morinville, Vanessa Amar and Danovan Filion

WiLA Engages (March 2018) –  1st place

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-18 at 5.17.54 PM
Jesse Prent, Kuldeep Patni, Karolyne Courville and Adriano d’Angelo.

De Groote Case Competition (November 2017) –  3rd place

Degroote 3rd 2017
From left to right: Geoff Weissbach, Viviene Ogugua Astley, Rahul Singhal & Nadya Chuvashuva

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close