Haskayne School of Business

The Haskayne 24-Hour Case Competition

Our performance over the years:

  • 2023 – 1st Place Winners (First year of Digital Innovation Challenge)
  • 2018 – 2nd Place Winners (Last year of Epic Case Challenge)

2023 Team – 1st Place

Haskayne 1

Team (L to R): Sridharan Vankeepuram, Hiral Parekh, Fatima Malik (Coach), Nishant Gaurav, and Himanshu Srivastava.

2018 Team – 2nd Place

Haskayne 2018
From left to right: Joe Makkerh, Anne Morinville, Vanessa Amar, Danovan Filion. – March 3rd 2018, Calgary

2015 Team

Estefania Cordero, Steven Yasmine, Rob Campana, Francis Lapointe

2014 Team

From left: Coach – Matthew Starek, Team members – Stavros Athanasoulias,Samie Ly,Ricky Cohen,Shan Swaleh. The team is also supported by coach Aaron Linden.